The IGU Coordination Committee, representing all corners of the world and areas of expertise in the industry, leads the effort of shaping the conference programme to align with the event theme Energising a Sustainable Future. The committee is devoted to embracing the latest advancements, diverse perspectives, and impactful discussions pertinent to the gas and energy industry's sustainable evolution.

Yang Lei
Coordination Committee Chair 
Maurizio Zangrandi 
Coordination Committee Vice Chair
Emeka Ene
 Exploration and Production Committee Chair
Ladislav Barkoci
   Storage Committee Chair
Maurizio Zangrandi
     Transmission Committee Chair
Jürgen Grönner 
Distribution Committee Chair
Willian Anderson Lehmkuhl 
Utilization Committee Chair 
Naiara Ortiz de Mendibil
  Sustainability Committee Chair 
Amir Foster
Strategy Committee Chair
Mohd Khairuddin Ab Khalik 
Gas Markets Committee Chair 
Jeongwook Khang
LNG Committee Chair
Mohamed Fouad 
Marketing and Communications Committee Chair
   Gerard Martinus 
  R&D and Innovation Committee Chair  

Luz Stella Murgas 
 Strategic Communications and Outreach Task Force (TFS) Chair 
Jean-Marc Leroy 
Carbon Neutrality Task Force (TFN) Chair
Zhai Yongping
  Digitalisation Task Force (TFD) Chair
Subscribe to
World Gas Conference 2025
Mailing List

WGC2025 will use the information you provide to keep you up-to-date with the latest WGC 2025 news, activities, services and events by email.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of our emails.

Please complete the form below to download